The Sun, Moon and the Stars..From My Slumber to Reality

Dreams and the encrypted messages tell the story of you.

Operation Discovering Me

20140614-105458.jpg

20140614-104935.jpg

Sunrise-In-The-Sea-Wallpaper

The night was misty and sleep was not arriving with the usual exhaustion I had grown to expect.  It was another day when I was faced with not enough time, too much on my plate and a brain that just didn’t want to rest.

The pang in my heart was repeatedly asking why I didn’t have the right person in my life to share moments like this, to distracting my thoughts and redirecting my brain to, hunting for the missing sock that probably was enjoying coffee with my safe place that I put stuff I don’t want to lose.  You know that place that is so safe you forget where it is.

Dreams have often been described by experts as the place where the subconscious speaks through beautiful but odd imagery and horrifies to the point of  facing the denials the conscious self is willing to ignore.  I had spent the day…

View original post 737 more words

Leave a Reply

